九龍海逸君綽酒店欣然宣佈陳覺威先生為總經理

网上 预订

香港 – 2019年10月18日 –九龍海逸君綽酒店宣布委任陳覺威先生為酒店總經理。從事酒店業超過30年,經驗豐富的陳先生將管理超過900間客房及套房、5所餐廳、1個宴會廳及多個會議場地,及其日常營運及財政運作。

 

陳覺威先生對經營酒店充滿熱誠,他於香港麗晶酒店(更名為香港洲際酒店)開始他第一份工作。在加盟九龍海逸君綽酒店之前,陳先生由2009年起出任姊妹酒店 – 九龍酒店的酒店總經理。

 

於公共事業方面,陳先生曾於2012年至2016年間擔任香港酒店協會主席。2014年,香港特別行政區政府委任陳先生為香港旅游發展局成員,任期至2020年。另外,自2015年起他亦是職業訓練局理事會成員之一。

 

陳先生將帶領九龍海逸君綽酒店邁向新時代。酒店會不遺餘力提供盡善盡美的服務,讓來自世界各地的賓客盡情享受。

 

陳覺威先生表示:「我很高興能接受這個挑戰。九龍海逸君綽酒店一直致力提升酒店餐飲與會議場地的價值,希望即使於云云競爭對手當中,仍可鞏固其在香港酒店業中的地位。加盟九龍海逸君綽酒店,我會帶領專業且經驗豐富的團隊發揮其好客之道,並繼續向成功邁進,引領酒店更上一層樓。」

 

九龍海逸君綽酒店於今年昂然踏入嶄新里程碑 – 360間全新塔樓客房及套房於2019年8月隆重開幕;宴會大禮堂和向海的宴會廳亦完成翻新,是賓客完美會議和活動場所的不二之選。

 

 

********************************************************************************************

 

關於九龍海逸君綽酒店

 

九龍海逸君綽酒店擁有超過900間豪華舒適的客房和套房,座落於九龍維港海旁及黃埔花園,可眺望景致萬千之維多利亞港美景。毗鄰港鐵黃埔站D2 出口,附近設有渡輪碼頭往返北角,20分鐘一班的酒店免費穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商業購物區只需8分鐘。酒店頂層設有五間餐廳、露天游泳池、健身中心及24小時開放使用的健身設備,環境優雅舒適。

 

 

關於海逸國際酒店集團

 

海逸國際酒店集團是長江實業集團(HKSE:1113)的成員。集團管理位於香港的10 家酒店分佈香港島、九龍和新界,共7,000 多間客房,套房和服務式套房。

 

集團旗下有三個品牌:海逸君綽,海逸和Rambler

 

海逸君綽 - 致力以最體貼細緻的酒店服務,為尊貴的客人提供最豪華的住宿享受。

海逸 - 一系列獨特的酒店, 為商務和休閒客人提供典雅和高品味的住宿體驗。

Rambler - 以其交通便利,現代舒適的特色為客人提供經濟實惠的住宿選擇。

 

海逸國際酒店集團是亞洲酒店業的重要成員, 自2010 年以來連續九年獲得TTG 旅遊獎的最佳本地連鎖酒店獎。

 

如需更多資料或圖片,請與傳訊部聯絡:

市場傳訊總監Loretta Wong

電話:(852) 2996 8421;傳真:(852) 2621 3328;電郵: lorettaw@harbourgrand.com

 

資深市場傳訊主任 Kevin Chu

電話:(852) 2996 8074;傳真:(852) 2621 3328;電郵: kevinc2@harbourgrand.com

Victor Chan Kok-wai named General Manager for Harbour Grand Kowloon

Book Online

Hong Kong – October 18, 2019 – Harbour Grand Kowloon is pleased to announce that Mr Victor Chan Kok-wai has been appointed as its new General Manager, with immediate effect. As a veteran of the hospitality industry for over 30 years, Victor will be responsible for the overall operations and financial success of the Hotel which comprised of over 900 guest rooms and suites, 5 food and beverage outlets, a ballroom and various meeting venues. 

 

As a passionate hotelier, Victor began his career at The Regent Hong Kong (renamed InterContinental Hong Kong). Prior to his appointment at Harbour Grand Kowloon, Victor has been the General Manager of our sister hotel, The Kowloon Hotel since 2009.

 

In the area of industry and public services, Victor was the Chairman of the Hong Kong Hotels Association from 2012 to 2016. In 2014, the Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region appointed Victor as a board member of the Hong Kong Tourism Board and his term ends in 2020. He is also a council member of the Vocation Training Council of Hong Kong as of 2015.

 

In his new role, Victor will lead Harbour Grand Kowloon to enter a new and prospecting era. The Hotel will spare no effort to provide our valued guests, both local and overseas, with from-the-heart services for the ultimate enjoyable experiences they deserve.

 

“I am delighted to take on this exciting new challenge. As Harbour Grand Kowloon strives to bolster its standing within the city’s competitive hotel landscape by enhancing its dining and meetings value proposition, I will lead my dedicated and experienced team members to excel and succeed in the field, and bring out the best of us when serving our guests,” says Victor.

 

Harbour Grand Kowloon has recently launched 360 brand new guestrooms in the Tower together with the newly renovated Grand Ballroom and harbour-facing Salons in August 2019, a perfect meeting & function venue for events of all types.

 

********************************************************************************************

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon

 

Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from bustling Tsim Sha Tsui by the Hotel’s free shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring over 900 rooms and suites, five restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool and fully-equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

About Harbour Plaza Hotels and Resorts

 

Harbour Plaza Hotels and Resorts is a member of CK Asset Group (HKSE: 1113). Harbour Plaza Hotels & Resorts manage 10 hotels in Hong Kong, with more than 7,000 guestrooms, suites and serviced suites, under 3 distinct brands:

 

Harbour Grand - an upscale brand offering the finest hospitality to discerning travellers.

Harbour Plaza - a distinctive selection of hotels, providing tasteful accommodations to meet the needs of both leisure and business travellers.

Rambler - providing travellers with a comfortable stay at an affordable price in Hong Kong.

 

The hotel group is a key player in the Asian hospitality industry and has received the Best Local Hotel Chain by TTG Travel Awards for nine consecutive years since 2010.

 

For further details, please contact:

Director of Marketing Communications, Loretta Wong

Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: lorettaw@harbourgrand.com

 

Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Kevin Chu

Tel: (852) 2996 8074, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: kevinc2@harbourgrand.com