九龙海逸君绰酒店宣布委任THE PROMENADE餐厅新任副主厨

网上 预订

香港 - 2017年6月28日 - 九龙海逸君绰酒店宣布委任Kang Minwoo先生为The Promenade餐厅之新任副主厨。
 

来自韩国的Minwoo曾於澳洲及亚洲地区多间高级食府任职,已有9年入厨经验的他,少时已醉心烹饪,毕业於澳洲威廉安格力斯学院(William Angliss Institute),主修厨艺管理。凭藉精湛的厨艺,分别成为Crown  Melbourne及新加坡史丹福瑞士酒店米芝莲一星餐厅Jaan 的助理厨师,其後更跃升为新加坡Les Amis及旗下另一间餐厅Au Jardin by Les Amis的高级厨师。Minwoo於2014年初次来港,为米芝莲二星餐厅The Principal担任初级副主厨一职。
 

加入九龙海逸君绰酒店之前,Minwoo曾於Carbone Hong Kong担任副主厨一职。履新後,他将统筹The Promenade餐厅之厨房的一切事务及菜谱设计,为飨客创制色丶香丶美味俱全的佳肴。
 

酒店总经理柏廷凯先生表示:「很高兴Minwoo成为餐饮部的一分子,我们期待他以丰富的入厨经验和对烹饪的热忱,提升客人的用餐体验,奠定酒店的美食殿堂地位。」
 

********************************************************************************************

 

关於The Promenade餐厅
The Promenade餐厅全日供应多元化的寰宇海鲜美食,配合大厨们的即席烹调,以及楼高20尺丶可饱览怡人维港景致的落地大玻璃窗,必使客人大快朵颐。

 

招牌菜式
阿拉斯加蟹脚丶即开生蚝丶即制小笼包丶烤加拿大肉眼丶烤澳洲羊架丶韩式牛肋骨丶芒果拿破仑丶炒雪糕

 

开放时间:    

自助早餐
(每日06:30 – 10:30)

HK$218 (成人)

HK$148 (儿童丶长者)

自助午餐
(星期一至五 12:00 – 14:30)

HK$278 (成人)

HK$218 (儿童丶长者)

假日早午自助餐
(星期六、日及公众假期12:00 – 15:00)

HK$378起(成人)

HK$268*起(儿童丶长者)

*3 – 11岁的小朋友凡惠顾小贵宾开心星期六早午自助餐,可根据自己的身高来厘定收费(每一厘米将收取HK$1

自助晚餐
(星期一至五及公眾假期前夕18:30 – 22:00; 星期六、日及公众假期18:00 – 22:00)

HK$568起(成人)

HK$368 起(儿童丶长者)

 

 

以上价目须加一服务费。预约及查询,请致电 (852) 2996 8432或电邮至: fnb.hgkln@harbourgrand.com

 

关於九龙海逸君绰酒店
九龙海逸君绰酒店拥有555间豪华舒适的客房和套房,座落於九龙维港海旁及黄埔花园,可眺望景致万千之维多利亚港美景。毗邻港铁黄埔站D2 出口,附近设有渡轮码头往返北角,20分钟一班的酒店免费穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商业购物区只需8分钟。酒店顶层设有露天游泳池丶健身中心及24小时开放使用的健身设备,环境优雅舒适。电子报纸及杂志无限畅读丶六间各具特色的顶级食府及邻近之黄埔大型购物中心,为商务或休闲旅客提供多种不同购物丶饮食及悠闲娱乐设施。

 

关於海逸国际酒店集团
海逸国际酒店集团是长江实业地产有限公司的成员。
 

酒店集团於亚洲酒店业地位举足轻重。集舒适优雅丶豪华及超值於一身是集团全线酒店的卓越特色。
 

现时由海逸国际酒店集团管理的酒店有位於香港的828间客房的 港岛海逸君绰酒店,拥有555间客房的 九龙海逸君绰酒店丶821间客房的 都会海逸酒店丶714间客房的 北角海逸酒店丶1,102间客房的 嘉湖海逸酒店丶704间客房的 8度海逸酒店丶736间客房的 九龙酒店,以及位於中国大陆,拥有389间客房的 重庆海逸酒店。而集团最新的全套房酒店, 位於香港红磡湾的九龙海湾酒店於2015年7月有240间套房投入运作。
 

除此以外,集团亦管理位於香港,拥有800间客房的华逸酒店及拥有822间客房的青逸酒店。两家酒店均能为您提供既悠闲恣意又实惠的都市住宿体验。
 

而在加勒比海的巴哈马群岛,集团更管理拥有1,271间客房的酒店及度假村 Grand Lucayan。

 

如需更多资料或图片,请与传讯部联络:
资深市场传讯主任Cara Chui
电话:(852) 2996 8421;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: carac@harbourgrand.com

NEW APPOINTMENT: HARBOUR GRAND KOWLOON ANNOUNCES NEW SOUS CHEF OF THE PROMENADE

Book Online

Hong Kong – June 28, 2017 – Harbour Grand Kowloon is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Kang Minwoo as The Promenade’s new Sous Chef.

 

With over nine years of culinary experience, the Korean native’s passion for cooking began at a young age where he graduated from William Angliss Institute in Australia, majoring in culinary arts. His talents earned him to be Commis Chef at Crown Melbourne and one Michelin-starred Jaan Restuarant at Swissotel The Stamford in Singapore, and subsequently became the Chef de partie at Les Amis and Au Jardin by Les Amis, Singapore. He first moved to Hong Kong in 2014 and held the position of Junior Sous Chef at two Michelin-starred restaurant The Principal.

 

Prior to joining Harbour Grand Kowloon, Minwoo was the Sous Chef of Carbone Hong Kong. In his new role, Chef Kang will oversee daily kitchen operations and menus, ensuring the highest standard of culinary experience are executed at The Promenade.

 

“We are thrilled to welcome Minwoo to the Harbour Grand family. His passion and extensive background will bring an elevated dining experience to our guests, and further strengthen our hotel as a destination for gourmets to visit.” said General Manager Peter Pottinga.

 

********************************************************************************************

 

About The Promenade

The Promenade offers fabulous views over Victoria Harbour. Lined with floor to ceiling harbour view windows, marble flooring and plush seating creating an opulent venue. It also boasts additional live-cooking stations and a quality selection of seafood.

 

Signature Dishes:

Alaskan crab leg, Freshly shucked oysters, Homemade Xiao Long Bao, Roasted Canadian rib eye of beef, Roasted Australian rack of lamb, Korean style glazed beef rib, Mango Napoleon, Ice cream teppanyaki

 

Opening Hours:

Breakfast Buffet

(Daily 06:30 – 10:30)

HK$218 (adult)

HK$148 (child & senior citizen)

Lunch Buffet

(Mon-Fri 12:00 – 14:30)

HK$278 (adult)

HK$218 (child & senior citizen)

Weekend Brunch

(Sat, Sun & PH 12:00 – 15:00)

From HK$378 (adult)

From HK$268* (child & senior citizen)

* For VIK-family Saturday Brunch, children aged 3 – 11 can enjoy special price according to their height (1cm = HK$1)

Dinner Buffet

(Mon- Fri & PH's Eve 18:30 – 22:00; Sat, Sun & PH 18:00 – 22:00)

From HK$568 (adult)

From HK$368 (child & senior citizen)

 

 

All prices above are subject to 10% service charge. For enquiries and reservations, please call (852) 2996 8432, or email: fnb.hgkln@harbourgrand.com.

 

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon

Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Tsimshatsui by Hotel shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring 555 rooms and suites, six restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool, fully equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily as well as all-you-can-read e-newspapers and e-magazines, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

 

About Harbour Plaza Hotels & Resorts

Harbour Plaza Hotels and Resorts is a member of Cheung Kong Property Group.

 

The hotel group is a major player in the Asian hospitality industry by providing a distinctive blend of comfortable elegance, understated luxury and value for money in all of its hotels.

 

The company currently manages nine full service hotels, namely the 828-room Harbour Grand Hong Kong, the 555-room Harbour Grand Kowloon, the 821-room Harbour Plaza Metropolis, the 714-room Harbour Plaza North Point, the 1,102-room Harbour Plaza Resort City, the 704-room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, the 736-room The Kowloon Hotel in Hong Kong, and the 389-room Harbour Plaza Chongqing over in mainland China. The latest addition is the all-suite Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel at Hunghom Bay in Hong Kong which commenced operations in July 2015 with 240 suite units.

 

In addition, the company manages the 800-room Rambler Garden Hotel and the 822-room Rambler Oasis Hotel in Hong Kong, both of which offer affordable accommodation in a uniquely relaxing environment surrounded by urban conveniences.

 

Over in the Bahamas, the hotel group manages the 1,271-room Grand Lucayan Beach and Golf Resort.

 

 

For further details, please contact:

Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Cara Chui

Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: carac@harbourgrand.com