九龙海逸君绰酒店宣布 委任艾卡迪为水云间助理总厨

网上 预订

香港 - 2017年11月21日 - 九龙海逸君绰酒店宣布委任艾卡迪先生为水云间之新任助理总厨。

 

於西班牙土生土长的艾卡迪先生,他的烹饪生涯始於儿时跟祖父学厨,启发他立志成为一位出色厨师。今日,艾卡迪已拥有13年丰厚的入厨经验,曾效力多间国际着名食府,包括位於巴塞隆拿的El Quim de la Boqueria餐厅,该餐厅老板兼总厨Quim Marquez更是他学厨道路上,影响最深的人物之一;其後,他亦曾驻北京一年,与屡获奖项的西班牙大厨Aitor Olabegoya合作无间。2013年,艾卡迪初次来港,为优意集团旗下的Quemo餐厅担任行政总厨一职。

 

履新後,艾卡迪将统筹水云间厨房的一切事务包括菜谱设计,确保飨客享有非凡的用餐体验。餐饮部总监贝斯朗先生表示:「我们相当高兴艾卡迪加入我们水云间的顶尖团队,为餐厅享负盛名的欧式美馔注入西班牙元素,进一步提升飨客之用餐体验。我们诚邀各位前来品尝艾卡迪的精湛菜式,感受这维港海旁独一无二的餐厅之诱人之处。」

 

关於水云间

维港海旁独一无二的餐厅,滙聚了特色美酒佳馔与娱乐元素;安坐於露天雅座可一边欣赏迷人的海旁景致,一边悠然自得地品尝欧式美食,与友把酒谈欢。水云间更特设英格兰超级足球联赛直播。

营业时间:

 

半自助午餐

(星期一至五中午12時至下午2時30分)

前菜自助餐:HK$138

前菜及甜品自助餐:HK$178

两道菜式:HK$188

三道菜式: HK$208

自选菜谱 

(每日 中午12时至下午3时:晚上6时至晚上10时)

 

按此查阅菜谱

特式小食菜谱

(星期日至四中午12时至晚上11时30分)

(星期五至六及公众假期前夕中午12时至凌晨12时30分)

 

按此查阅菜谱

欢乐时光

(星期一至五下午5时至晚上8时,公众假期及前夕除外)

各式啤酒丶餐酒丶鸡尾酒及威士忌低至半价起

 

以上价目须另加一服务费。订座请致电 (852) 2996 8455,或电邮fnb.hgkln@harbourgrand.com
 

关於九龙海逸君绰酒店

九龙海逸君绰酒店拥有555间豪华舒适的客房和套房,座落於九龙维港海旁及黄埔花园,可眺望景致万千之维多利亚港美景。毗邻港铁黄埔站D2 出口,附近设有渡轮码头往返北角,20分钟一班的酒店免费穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商业购物区只需8分钟。酒店顶层设有露天游泳池丶健身中心及24小时开放使用的健身设备,环境优雅舒适。电子报纸及杂志无限畅读丶六间各具特色的顶级食府及邻近之黄埔大型购物中心,为商务或休闲旅客提供多种不同购物丶饮食及悠闲娱乐设施。

 

关於海逸国际酒店集团

海逸国际酒店集团是长江实业集团的成员。

酒店集团于亚洲酒店业地位举足轻重。集舒适优雅丶豪华及超值於一身是集团全线酒店的卓越特色。

现时由海逸国际酒店集团管理的酒店有位於香港的828间客房的港岛海逸君绰酒店,555间客房的九龙海逸君绰酒店丶822间客房的都会海逸酒店丶714间客房的北角海逸酒店丶1,102间客房的嘉湖海逸酒店丶704间客房的8度海逸酒店丶240间套房的九龙海湾酒店丶736间客房的九龙酒店,以及位於中国大陆,拥有389间客房的重庆海逸酒店。而集团最新的成员是位於九龙黄金地带尖沙咀的以设计为主导的文化遗产精品酒店 -10间套房的海利公馆。

除此以外,集团亦管理位於香港,拥有800间客房的华逸酒店及拥有822间客房的青逸酒店。两家酒店均能为您提供既悠闲恣意又实惠的都市住宿体验。

而在加勒比海的巴哈马群岛,集团更管理拥有1,271间客房的酒店及度假村Grand Lucayan Beach and Golf Resort 。
 

 

如需更多资料或图片,请与传讯部联络:
资深市场传讯主任Cara Chui
电话:(852) 2996 8421;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: carac@harbourgrand.com
市场传讯主任Ada Yuen
电话:(852) 2996 8021;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: aday@harbourgrand.com

NEW APPOINTMENT: HARBOUR GRAND KOWLOON ANNOUNCES NEW CHEF DE CUISINE AT WATERFRONT BAR & TERRACE

Book Online

Hong Kong – November 21, 2017 – Harbour Grand Kowloon is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Jordi Garcia de Alcaraz Argemi as Waterfront Bar & Terrace’s new Chef de Cuisine.

 

Jordi is a native of Spain who began his culinary journey during his childhood. His grandfather taught him how to cook and gave him the inspiration to become a chef. Today, he has an astonishing total of 13 years’ culinary experience from around the world. His career took him to Barcelona, where he worked at the famous “El Quim de la Boqueria”. The owner, Quim Márquez, was one of his greatest teachers. After that he spent a year in Beijing working with Aitor Olabegoya, the most awarded Spanish chef in Beijing. He then relocated to Hong Kong in 2013 to have a new exciting start, working as an Executive Chef at Quemo by Elite Concepts.

 

In his new role, Chef Jordi will oversee daily operations at Waterfront Bar & Terrace, ensuring the highest standard of culinary experience is executed.

 

On his appointment, Director of Food and Beverage, Kristofer Bremström says, “We would like to welcome Chef Jordi to the team and cordially invite you to savour his masterful creations at Waterfront Bar & Terrace. Adding a dash of Spanish influence to the dishes, Chef Jordi brings a dynamic energy and vision to our one and only waterside restaurant, further elevating a dining experience renowned for its European cuisine, extensive beverage assortment and thoughtful service. ”

 

About Waterfront Bar & Terrace

As the only waterside restaurant on Victoria Harbour, Waterfront Bar & Terrace offers a casual al fresco dining experience, serving European favourites and an extensive beverage assortment. The restaurant is most known for its terrace where guest can enjoy the unparalleled view of the Hong Kong skyline while dining. Live entertainment and broadcast of English Premier League are also available. 

 

Opening Hours:

Semi-lunch Buffet

(Mon-Fri 12:00 – 14:30)

Appetiser Buffet: HK$138

Appetiser and Dessert Buffet: HK$178

One Main Course: HK$168

Two Course: HK$188

Three Course: HK$208

 

A La Carte Menu

(Daily 12:00 – 15:00; 18:00 – 22:00)

 

Click here to view the new menu

 

Snack Menu

(Sun-Thur 12:00 – 23:30)

(Fri-Sat, PH’s Eve 12:00 – 00:30)

 

Click here to view the menu

 

Happy Hour

(Mon-Fri, except PH & PH’s Eve 17:00 -20:00)

 

Up to 50% off beer, house wine, cocktail and whisky

 

All prices above are subject to 10% service charge. For enquiries and reservations, please call (852) 2996 8455, or email: fnb.hgkln@harbourgrand.com.

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon

Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from the bustling of Tsimshatsui by Hotel shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring 555 rooms and suites, six restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool, fully equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily as well as all-you-can-read e-newspapers and e-magazines, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

About Harbour Plaza Hotels & Resorts

Harbour Plaza Hotels and Resorts is a member of CK Asset Group.

 

The hotel group is a major player in the Asian hospitality industry by providing a distinctive blend of comfortable elegance, understated luxury and value for money in all of its hotels.

 

The company currently manages ten full service hotels, namely the 828-room Harbour Grand Hong Kong, the 555-room Harbour Grand Kowloon, the 822-room Harbour Plaza Metropolis, the 714-room Harbour Plaza North Point, the 1,102-room Harbour Plaza Resort City, the 704-room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, the 240-suite unit Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel, the 736-room The Kowloon Hotel in Hong Kong and the 389-room Harbour Plaza Chongqing over in mainland China. The latest member added is the 10-suite Hullett House, a design-led heritage boutique hotel situated in the vibrant Tsimshatsui area of Kowloon, Hong Kong.

 

In addition, the company manages the 800-room Rambler Garden Hotel and the 822-room Rambler Oasis Hotel in Hong Kong, both of which offer affordable accommodation in a uniquely relaxing environment surrounded by urban conveniences.

 

Over in The Bahamas, the hotel group manages the 1,271-room Grand Lucayan Beach and Golf Resort on Grand Bahama Island.

 

For further details, please contact:

Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Cara Chui

Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: carac@harbourgrand.com

Marketing Communications Officer, Ada Yuen

Tel: (852) 2996 8021, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: aday@harbourgrand.com