九龍海逸君綽酒店宣佈委任貝斯朗為餐飲部總監

網上 預訂

香港2017年7月18日九龍海逸君綽酒店宣佈委任貝斯朗先生為酒店之餐飲部總監。
 

於瑞典土生土長的貝斯朗,曾於多間國際知名酒店任職,因而累積了非常豐富的餐飲管理經驗。加入九龍海逸君綽酒店之前,貝斯朗於阿布扎比艾美酒店擔任餐飲部總監一職,負責旗下九間餐廳的管理工作。於2010年至2015年期間,貝斯朗亦曾於斯德哥爾摩喜來登酒店餐飲部擔任重要職位。
 

履新後,貝斯朗將負責酒店五間餐廳的日常營運,包括榮獲《米芝蓮指南》推介的炉端燒日本餐廳、The Promenade餐廳、扒房、水雲間、咖啡閣、與及宴會餐飲服務的管理。
 

酒店總經理柏廷凱先生表示:「我們歡迎貝斯朗加入我們的大家庭,他擁有專業且經驗的豐富,以他超卓的領導才能,定能繼續引領酒店頂尖的餐飲服務更上一層樓,為饗客提供最頂級的美酒佳餚體驗。」

*******************************************************************************************

 

關於九龍海逸君綽酒店
九龍海逸君綽酒店擁有555間豪華舒適的客房和套房,座落於九龍維港海旁及黃埔花園,可眺望景致萬千之維多利亞港美景。毗鄰港鐵黃埔站D2 出口,附近設有渡輪碼頭往返北角,20分鐘一班的酒店免費穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商業購物區只需8分鐘。酒店頂層設有露天游泳池、健身中心及24小時開放使用的健身設備,環境優雅舒適。電子報紙及雜誌無限暢讀、六間各具特色的頂級食府及鄰近之黃埔大型購物中心,為商務或休閒旅客提供多種不同購物、飲食及悠閒娛樂設施。

 

關於海逸國際酒店集團
海逸國際酒店集團是長江實業地產有限公司的成員。
 

酒店集團於亞洲酒店業地位舉足輕重。集舒適優雅、豪華及超值於一身是集團全線酒店的卓越特色。
 

現時由海逸國際酒店集團管理的酒店有位於香港的828間客房的 港島海逸君綽酒店,擁有555間客房的 九龍海逸君綽酒店、821間客房的 都會海逸酒店、714間客房的 北角海逸酒店、1,102間客房的 嘉湖海逸酒店、704間客房的 8度海逸酒店、736間客房的 九龍酒店,以及位於中國大陸,擁有389間客房的 重慶海逸酒店。而集團最新的全套房酒店, 位於香港紅磡灣的九龍海灣酒店於2015年7月有240間套房投入運作。
 

除此以外,集團亦管理位於香港,擁有800間客房的華逸酒店及擁有822間客房的青逸酒店。兩家酒店均能為您提供既悠閒恣意又實惠的都市住宿體驗。
 

而在加勒比海的巴哈馬群島,集團更管理擁有1,271間客房的酒店及度假村 Grand Lucayan。

 

如需更多資料或圖片,請與傳訊部聯絡:
資深市場傳訊主任Cara Chui
電話:(852) 2996 8421;傳真:(852) 2621 3328;電郵: carac@harbourgrand.com

NEW APPOINTMENT: HARBOUR GRAND KOWLOON ANNOUNCES KRISTOFER BREMSTRÖM AS DIRECTOR OF FOOD & BEVERAGE

Book Online

Hong Kong – July 18, 2017Harbour Grand Kowloon is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Kristofer Bremström as the Director of Food & Beverage, effective immediately.
 

Kristofer, a Swedish national, has enjoyed a career spanning international luxury hotels. Prior to joining Harbour Grand Kowloon, he held the position of Director of Food & Beverage at Le Méridien Hotel Abu Dhabi where he oversaw operations of nine restaurants and banqueting. His former five-year service in Starwood Hotels and Resorts included food and beverage management positions at Sheraton Hotel Stockholm.
 

Effectively bilingual in English and Swedish, Kristofer holds a Master of Business Economics at Stockholm University and a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management at Örebro University in Grythyttan.
 

In his new role, Kristofer will lead the dynamic food and beverage division at Harbour Grand Kowloon with fresh ideas and inspiration, and oversee all culinary aspects of the hotel’s five restaurants including Michelin-recommended restaurant Robatayaki, The Promenade, Harbour Grill, Waterfront Bar & Terrace and Corner Café as well as banquet service.

 

“We are delighted to have Kristofer to join our team,” said Mr. Peter Pottinga, General Manager. “The leadership of the operations under Kristofer’s capable guidance is set to further boost the Hotel’s well-deserved reputation as an unparalleled dining destination in Hong Kong.”

******************************************************************************************

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon
Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Tsimshatsui by Hotel shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring 555 rooms and suites, six restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool, fully equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily as well as all-you-can-read e-newspapers and e-magazines, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

About Harbour Plaza Hotels & Resorts
Harbour Plaza Hotels and Resorts is a member of Cheung Kong Property Group.
 

The hotel group is a major player in the Asian hospitality industry by providing a distinctive blend of comfortable elegance, understated luxury and value for money in all of its hotels.
 

The company currently manages nine full service hotels, namely the 828-room Harbour Grand Hong Kong, the 555-room Harbour Grand Kowloon, the 821-room Harbour Plaza Metropolis, the 714-room Harbour Plaza North Point, the 1,102-room Harbour Plaza Resort City, the 704-room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, the 736-room The Kowloon Hotel in Hong Kong, and the 389-room Harbour Plaza Chongqing over in mainland China. The latest addition is the all-suite Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel at Hunghom Bay in Hong Kong which commenced operations in July 2015 with 240 suite units.
 

In addition, the company manages the 800-room Rambler Garden Hotel and the 822-room Rambler Oasis Hotel in Hong Kong, both of which offer affordable accommodation in a uniquely relaxing environment surrounded by urban conveniences.
 

Over in the Bahamas, the hotel group manages the 1,271-room Grand Lucayan Beach and Golf Resort.

 

For further details, please contact:
Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Cara Chui
Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: carac@harbourgrand.com