九龙海逸君绰酒店与EARTH Water 携手合作 支持中国清洁水项目

网上 预订

香港 - 2017年12月15日 - 九龙海逸君绰酒店十分高兴成为香港首间与EARTH Water携手合作的酒店,为中国乡郊地区提供洁净饮用水。

 

EARTH Water 源自荷兰Hunzedal Drenthe地区,取自近150米地底深处含丰富矿物质的纯净水源。为支持环保,其水樽设计亦使用100% 可循环再造的物料。此外,EARTH Water更将其100%的净利润捐给中国不同的清洁水项目,为缺水的地区提供清洁水设施。

 

九龙海逸君绰酒店在协助公益慈善与倡导可持续发展方面的理念与EARTH Water志同道合,故此於旗下餐厅引入含气泡及不含气泡的优质矿泉水,藉此鼓励酒店宾客享用EARTH Water,传递生命力。对此,酒店总经理柏廷凯表示:「酒店一直以来积极实践并承担企业社会责任,我们很荣幸能成为先锋协助EARTH Water,共同投身中国的公益水项目。我们希望为有需要人士不单提供燃眉之急,并开发可持续的水源。」

 

********************************************************************************************

 

关於九龙海逸君绰酒店

九龙海逸君绰酒店拥有555间豪华舒适的客房和套房,座落於九龙维港海旁及黄埔花园,可眺望景致万千之维多利亚港美景。毗邻港铁黄埔站D2 出口,附近设有渡轮码头往返北角,20分钟一班的酒店免费穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商业购物区只需8分钟。酒店顶层设有露天游泳池丶健身中心及24小时开放使用的健身设备,环境优雅舒适。电子报纸及杂志无限畅读丶六间各具特色的顶级食府及邻近之黄埔大型购物中心,为商务或休闲旅客提供多种不同购物丶饮食及悠闲娱乐设施。

 

关於EARTH Water

EARTH Water 是来自荷兰的优质矿泉水,其100%的净利润将捐给中国不同的净水项目,当中包括最需要这些可持续供水系统资源的地区。EARTH Water已经捐赠超过€1,000,000。您无需成为志愿者或者捐款, 只需饮用EARTH Water便可给予支持。

 

如需更多资料或图片,请与传讯部联络:

资深市场传讯主任Cara Chui

电话:(852) 2996 8421;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: carac@harbourgrand.com

市场传讯主任Ada Yuen

电话:(852) 2996 8021;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: aday@harbourgrand.com

HARBOUR GRAND KOWLOON PARTNERS WITH EARTH WATER IN SUPPORT OF WATER PROJECTS IN CHINA

Book Online

Hong Kong – December 15, 2017Being the first hotel partner in Hong Kong, Harbour Grand Kowloon is thrilled to announce the collaboration with EARTH Water, an initiative that aims to provide clean drinking water to rural areas in China.

 

EARTH Water is a premium mineral water from the Hunzedal Drenthe region in the Netherlands, where the pure spring water is pumped from a depth of approximately 150 meters. Considered an environmentally friendly product, its water packaging is made from 100% recycled materials. Besides, EARTH Water donates 100% of its net profit to finance water projects across China and provide water facilities to people in need.

 

Sharing the common insights of social and environmental sustainability, the Hotel has introduced the EARTH concept to its guests by offering bottles of still and sparkling EARTH water in the restaurants. “We are proud to be pioneering this initiative; it reflects our continuing commitment to corporate social responsibility. The focus is on both emergency provision and developing sustainable water sources for people living in poverty.” says Peter Pottinga, General Manager of Harbour Grand Kowloon.

 

********************************************************************************************

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon

Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from the bustling of Tsimshatsui by Hotel shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring 555 rooms and suites, six award-winning restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool as well as fully equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

About EARTH Water

EARTH Water is a premium mineral water from the Netherlands, which 100% of its net profit is invested into water projects in China, including sustainable water systems in areas in which these are needed most. EARTH Water has already been able to donate more than €1,000,000. EARTH Water does not ask people to work as a volunteer or to donate money, only to sell or buy its water.

 

For further details, please contact:

Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Cara Chui

Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: carac@harbourgrand.com

Marketing Communications Officer, Ada Yuen

Tel: (852) 2996 8021, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: aday@harbourgrand.com