九龙海逸君绰酒店呈献:My Dream Wedding Fair婚宴展2017

网上 预订

香港 201761 九龙海逸君绰酒店谨定於2017年6月11日(星期日)正午12时至晚上7时,於酒店一楼专属宴会楼层举行年度婚宴展My Dream Wedding Fair 2017。

 

 

是次展览将会推出多项酒店婚宴优惠,并让您与爱侣沿着富丽堂皇的云石楼梯,尽情浏览酒店的无柱式宴会大礼堂丶设有落地玻璃的君逸厅及宽敞舒适的海景款接大堂。酒店距离港铁黄埔站信步可达,配上超过10,000平方尺的宴会场地酒店及专业的婚礼统筹团队,在这五星级的临海优越位置,定能为您完成毕生难忘的婚礼。

 

多家人气婚礼商户将於婚宴展当日与您分享筹备大日子的小贴士,包括:101 Forest Event Decoration丶壹誓证婚服务丶希腊女神丶I-PRIMO丶罗勤芳中华婚庆服务丶ME PhotographyMODE Wedding TuxedoMusic For Life丶女儿阁及Take My Hand。当日焦点所在,将会是由希腊女神分享最新婚纱潮流资讯丶Music For Life动人心弦的现场音乐演奏及分享歌曲挑选环节丶女儿阁的新娘化妆示范与及Take My Hand的蜜月旅行指南等。展览期间,酒店更备有红/白酒及精致茶点供您享用。

 

是次婚宴展入场费用全免,准新人於展览当日预订婚宴并缴付订金HK$5,000,便有机会获享由酒店及合作伙伴送出丰富奖品,包括:希腊女神婚纱摄影套餐2份(价值合共HK$13,760)丶ME Photography HK$6,000现金券丶I-PRIMO结婚对戒和求婚钻戒现金礼券丶以及水晶杯一对(价值超过HK$5,580)丶罗勤芳中华礼仪半日/全日婚庆服务价值HK$3,000 丶女儿阁新娘化妆及发型服务丶Mode Wedding Tuxedo礼服外租服务及壹誓证婚服务礼券等。

 

MY DREAM WEDDING FAIR 2017”婚宴优惠:

-  即日起至2017年12月31日期间之中式婚宴午餐,每席净价HK$8,388 起

-  即日起至2017年12月31日期间指定日子之中式婚宴晚餐,每席净价HK$11,988 起

-  2017年11月1日至12月31日期间之中式婚宴晚餐,每席净价HK$13,388 起

-  即日起至2017年12月31日期间之西式婚宴自助午餐,每位HK$688起另加一服务费

-  即日起至2017年12月31日期间之西式婚宴自助晚餐,每位HK$898起另加一服务费

 

[限时优惠] 於婚宴展当日预订婚宴酒席并缴付订金,即可尊享以下多项优惠 :

- 每席赠送指定红酒一瓶

- 凡预订中式婚宴午餐达6席或以上,即可享酒店餐饮礼券HK$400 (礼券不适用於宴会丶私人派对及海逸轩中餐厅)

 

 

须受有关条款及细则约束;如有任何争议,九龙海逸君绰酒店保留最终决定权。

 

九龙海逸君绰酒店已获生活易推行的「优质婚礼商户」计划认可为优质及值得信赖的婚礼服务商户。

 

如欲查询更多或登记,请致电(852) 2996 8041或电邮至catering.hgkln@harbourgrand.com与宴会部联络。

 

 

 

*******************************************************************************************

 

关於九龙海逸君绰酒店

九龙海逸君绰酒店拥有555间豪华舒适的客房和套房,座落於九龙维港海旁及黄埔花园,可眺望景致万千之维多利亚港美景。毗邻港铁黄埔站D2 出口,附近设有渡轮码头往返北角,20分钟一班的酒店免费穿梭巴士到尖沙咀商业购物区只需8分钟。酒店顶层设有露天游泳池丶健身中心及24小时开放使用的健身设备,环境优雅舒适。电子报纸及杂志无限畅读丶六间各具特色的顶级食府及邻近之黄埔大型购物中心,为商务或休闲旅客提供多种不同购物丶饮食及悠闲娱乐设施。

 

如需更多资料或图片,请与传讯部联络:

资深市场传讯主任Cara Chui

电话:(852) 2996 8421;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: carac@harbourgrand.com

市场传讯主任 Ada Yuen

电话:(852) 2996 8021;传真:(852) 2621 3328;电邮: aday@harbourgrand.com

“MY DREAM WEDDING FAIR 2017” AT HARBOUR GRAND KOWLOON

Book Online

Hong Kong – June 1, 2017 – Harbour Grand Kowloon is delighted to present the perennial in-house wedding fair – ‘My Dream Wedding’. As a highly anticipated event on the calendar, the fair will take place this year on Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 12 noon to 7 pm, at Hotel’s 1/F, the dedicated floor for functions and events.

 

The event offers couples an opportunity to tour first-hand the stunning wedding and banquet venues which will be specially set on the day in various wedding decorations and arrangements. As one of Hong Kong’s premier wedding venues just a few steps from MTR Whampoa Station, Harbour Grand Kowloon is famed for its unrivalled harbour view particularly from its grand marble staircase. It boasts a spectacular pillar-less Grand Ballroom, floor to ceiling windowed Grand Salon and the spacious 3,200 sq. ft. pre-function area. With over 10,000 sq. ft. of event space to choose from and the personalised services that offered, it is the dream venue for a perfect wedding. 

 

Some of Hong Kong’s top wedding service suppliers will be available to share their expert advice on the latest trends in wedding services: 101 Forest Event Decoration, An Oath Celebrant Service, Beauty Hera, I-PRIMO, LoKanFong Chinese Wedding, ME Photography, MODE Wedding Tuxedo, Music For Life, Patty Styling, and Take My Hand. Highlights of the event include bridal inspiration session by Beauty Hera to find the perfect wedding gown for one’s dream, live band arrangement tips by Music For Life, make-up and hair demonstration by Patty Styling and honeymoon package tips by Take My Hand. Wine and refreshments will be served throughout the afternoon.

 

Entry to the event is complimentary. Amazing lucky draw prizes are up for grabs for couples confirming wedding date and paying a deposit of HK$5,000 during the event, including two pre-wedding photography deluxe packages (total value at HK$13,760) by Beauty Hera, HK$6,000 cash coupon by ME Photography, cash coupon for engagement and wedding rings plus a pair of crystal glasses (total value at HK$5,580) by I-PRIMO, half/ full day tradition service valued at HK$3,000 by LoKanFong Chinese Wedding, bridal make-up and hair styling package by Patty Styling, tuxedo rental package by MODE Wedding Tuxedo and cash voucher for Wedding Ceremony Service by An Oath Celebrant Service and more.

 

“MY DREAM WEDDING FAIR 2017” Wedding Offerings:

  • Chinese Wedding Lunch (now – December 31, 2017) from HK$8,388 net

  • Chinese Wedding Dinner (selected dates from now – December 31, 2017) from HK$11,988 net

  • Chinese Wedding Dinner (November 1 – December 31, 2017) from HK$13,388 net

  • Western Wedding Lunch (now – December 31, 2017) menus from HK$688 + 10% service charge per person

  • Western Wedding Dinner (now – December 31, 2017) menus from HK$898 + 10% service charge per person

 

[LIMITED-TIME ONLY] Exclusive privileges for couples with deposit paid during the event:

  • Complimentary one bottle of house red wine per table

  • For Chinese Wedding Lunch with booking of six tables or above, receive dinning voucher of HK$400 (voucher cannot be used for banquet, private functions and Hoi Yat Heen)

 

Terms and condition apply; in case of any dispute, Harbour Grand Kowloon reserves the right on the final decision.

 

Recognised as a QWMS (Quality Wedding Merchant Scheme), Harbour Grand Kowloon successfully unites comfort and serenity for bride-and-grooms to be with an exceptional level of service.

 

For enquiries or registration for the event, please contact our Catering team at (852) 2996 8041, or via catering.hgkln@harbourgrand.com.

 

 

********************************************************************************************

 

About Harbour Grand Kowloon

Harbour Grand Kowloon is a deluxe five-star hotel situated on the Victoria Harbour waterfront in the vibrant Whampoa Garden district, just a few steps from the new MTR Whampoa Station Exit D2, merely eight minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Tsimshatsui by Hotel shuttle bus, and adjacent to the pier travelling to North Point. The hotel, featuring 555 rooms and suites, six restaurants, a rooftop swimming pool, fully equipped gym facilities available 24 hours daily as well as all-you-can-read e-newspapers and e-magazines, caters well to both business and leisure travellers.

 

For further details, please contact:

Senior Marketing Communications Officer, Cara Chui

Tel: (852) 2996 8421, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: carac@harbourgrand.com

Marketing Communications Officer, Ada Yuen

Tel: (852) 2996 8021, Fax: (852) 2621 3328 or via Email: aday@harbourgrand.com